An adventure of magical proportions, and diodes

Standard

What am I doing here?  with this blog?  yet another defunctish blog, started, loved briefly, then forgotten?  perhaps.  But.

I want to chronicle some of the journey that we (my son and I) are on, learning in school and out of it.  What’s working, what’s not.  His interests, my interests, where they intersect, where they collide.

The process of helping a young-ish (7 year old) boy build himself into a whole person.

And the F&*@ ups and foibles and stuff.  To be learned from, hopefully.

And diodes.  Because he loves ’em.  And so do I.

Your thoughts?

