ooops, eek, argh… some housekeeping.

Standard

Sorry if I caught anyone out in my attempt to try to revive an old blog and post about it here – I had accidentally posted “Serene Sunday” to this blog instead of Salix’s Quick Fic, which is where I meant to post it originally, but I was confused by wordpress’s posting options, and it ended up here, and then I tried to fix it, and that went all wonky about 800 times… so sorry if my housekeeping got confusing for anyone 🙂

So here’s a picture of my son, with a poppy.

Zener with California Poppy

Zener with California Poppy

 

Your thoughts?

